Crescent Bay District Contact List

2017 Crescent Bay District Leadership

District Key Volunteers

Richard Marcus District Chairman ramarcus99@aol.com 
Philip Alford District Vice Chair alford.philip@gmail.com 
Wisey Corneli Membership Chair corneli.home@gmail.com 
Larry Kirven Training Chair lkirven@gmail.com
Gerald Wells Advancement Chair gerald.wells@verizon.net
Robert Barham Webmaster rbarham65@yahoo.com

District Professional Staff

Jim Graham Field Director jim.graham@scouting.org
310-839-9905 X 205
Joshua Bryan District Executive joshua.bryan@scouting.org
310-839-9905 X 201
Eric Singer Westside Store Manager eric.singer@scouting.org
310-839-9905 X 202

Service Center / Scout Store

BSA WLACC Crescent Bay Westside Service Center
10131 National Blvd., Suite A
Los Angeles, CA 90034
Office Phone:310-839-9905
Office Fax:310-839-4495